About the museum

Our organisation

Our organisation

The team of professionals who work at the History Museum of Catalonia are organised into different areas to attend to and manage the institution’s different functions. See the organisational chart and e-mail address of each department.

Direction

Margarida Sala i Albareda / msalaa@gencat.cat

Direction Secretary

Magda Garcia i Galindo / magdalena.garcia@gencat.cat

Curatorial Affairs

Raquel Castellà i Perarnau / rcastellap@gencat.cat

Mariona Companys i Huguet / mcompanys@gencat.cat

Carol Ribera Esplugas / cribera@gencat.cat

Teresa Rodon i Borràs / trodon@gencat.cat

External affairs

Irene de Pedro Llorente / idepedro@gencat.cat

Joan Ramon Nova Creus / jnovac@gencat.cat

Cooperation networks

Daniel Solé i Lladós / d.sole@gencat.cat

Education

Griselda Aixelà i París / gaixela@gencat.cat

Francesc Cardona i Ferrer / fcardona@gencat.cat

Vanessa Vicente Sánchez / vvicentes@gencat.cat

Administrative departments

Joana Garcia Catalán / jgarciacat@gencat.cat

Jennifer Gómez Jiménez / jgomezj@gencat.cat

Montserrat Nacenta i Esquirol / mnacenta@gencat.cat

Lluís Picó i Ros / lpico@gencat.cat

Vicenç Prats i Salat / vprats@gencat.cat

 

Technical support and Maintenance

Pere Jobal i Martí / pedro.jobal@gencat.cat

Ricard Lozano i Hodas / rlozano@gencat.cat

Carles Martín Tortajada / cmartint@gencat.cat

Joan Ruiz i Sanjoan / jruizsanjoan@gencat.cat

Vicenç Soler i Ródenas / vsoler@gencat.cat

Visitor information

Ramon Díaz Carballo / rdiaz@gencat.cat

Lluís Fortuny i Barrio / lfortuny@gencat.cat

Núria Garcia i Martínez / ngarciam@gencat.cat

Eudald Navarro Roca / enavarror@gencat.cat

Ariadna Riera i Felip / ariadna.riera@gencat.cat

Juan José Sandoica i Dalmau / jsandoica@gencat.cat

Núria Torres i Sansano / ntorres@gencat.cat

Concession companies

Àgora Serveis Culturals

Enerpro

Rubatec

Trayson